9mm 147gr review

  • 9mm AmmoCheap Prices In-Stock Today

    9mm Ammo Types and Uses. 9x19 ammo is one of the more popular calibers available to American civilian shooters today. 9mm Luger handgunners know there are a ton of bullet types available to them with each having its own specific benefit based on the intended use.

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Gr. FPBayou Bullets

    Bought the 147 FP 9mm bullets with intent to load for competition and practice with a 929. Gleaned data from the many reviews / comments and have a good load. 3.2 gns TG 1.145 COAL Fed 100M primers yield average velocity of 937 with a PF of 137. They run a great business and deliver a great product. Paul Brady on 22nd Dec 2019. 9mm 147gr.

    Service Online
  • Ammo Test Sig Sauer Elite Performance V-Crown 9mm 147

    I want to embrace some of these new technologies/products but have observed in real life shootings some ammunition(s) that are dismal performers in gelatin ( Winchester Ranger T 147gr. 9mm 127 gr. T P 9mm ) show stellar performance in goblins

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Grain Round Nose Beveled Base No Lube Groove

    We use a special lubricant during the sizing process to prevent the slippery slimy feel many coated bullets have making them easier to hold while placing them in the casings. Bullets feed well in automated bullet feeders too Shoot higher velocities without lead fouling. Can be shot through polygonal rifling. This 9mm 147 gr. Bullet has

    Service Online
  • HIGH TERMINAL PERFORMANCE (HTP) Remington

    Handgun HIGH TERMINAL PERFORMANCE (HTP) When sheer instant stopping power makes all the difference Remington High Terminal Performance delivers in a powerful way. Loaded with first-quality brass cases high-grade propellants and Kleanbore priming HTP bullet styles are engineered for high weight retention and double diameter expansion.

    Service Online
  • Fiocchi 9MM 147 GR FMJ (9APD) #VN1018 Lax Ammunition

    Fiocchi 9MM 147 GR FMJ 50 RDS (9APD) #VN1018 Lax Ammunition. Fiocchi 9MM 147 GR FMJ 50 RDS (9APD) #VN1018 Lax Ammunition LAX Ammunition Reloaded 9MM 147 GR HOLLOW POINT 500 RDS W/FREE AMMO CAN . 133.42. Add to Wishlist No miss fires or failure to eject Review by DJ_911515. Stars

    Service Online
  • 9MM 147gr FMJPrecision Delta

    Precision Delta 147 grain FMJ bullets make a great choice for any 9mm hand loader. Made from a swaged lead core and copper jacket our FMJ bullets are renowned for their consistency and accuracy. 147 grain bullets are perfect for subsonic 9mm and soft shooting match ammunition. (15 reviews) Write a Review. Rating Required Select Rating 1 star

    Service Online
  • 9MM 147gr FMJPrecision Delta

    Precision Delta 147 grain FMJ bullets make a great choice for any 9mm hand loader. Made from a swaged lead core and copper jacket our FMJ bullets are renowned for their consistency and accuracy. 147 grain bullets are perfect for subsonic 9mm and soft shooting match ammunition. (15 reviews) Write a Review. Rating Required Select Rating 1 star

    Service Online
  • Isn t all 147gr. 9mm Luger ammo subsonic The High Road

    Apr 02 2017 · One of the boxes of 9mm factory ammo I grabbed was Winchester 147gr hollow point "subsonic" ammo. I hadn t noticed before that it said "subsonic" on the box and when I did it struck me as kind of strange. Wouldn t ALL 147gr 9mm ammo be subsonic

    Service Online
  • 9mm Ammo Quest Remington Golden SaberThe Truth About Guns

    Mar 03 2015 · Remington s Golden Saber is one of their premiere defensive handgun loads and has been for many years. In this test I m trying out the 9mm version in both 124 and 147 grain. Now there are many versions of the Golden Saber out there including standard pressure bonded and P. For this evaluation I m using the standard

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147gr JHP Reloading BulletsEverglades Ammo

    9mm 147gr JHP Bullets .355 diameter. True jacketed bullets not plated. Made in the USA. Customer Reviews (26) Anytone have a COAL that works for them Review by Love them 147gn HP s. #N#Love these bullets but hard to find any reloading data on them. Wish this site had load data on these bullets. (Posted on 2/2/2020)

    Service Online
  • Fiocchi 147gr JHP -- quality Springfield XD Forum

    May 26 2013 · fiocchi 147gr jhp review fiocchi 9mm 147gr jhp fiocchi 9mm 147gr jhp review fiocchi ammo quality fiocchi jhp 147 9mm reviews fiocchi jhp 9mm reviews reviews of fiocchi 147gr jhp ammo what jhp is in the 147gr fiocchi. Springfield XD Forum. Forums > Armory Talk > The Ammo Can > Forums. Forums. Quick Links. Search Forums Recent Posts

    Service Online
  • 9mm Ammo Bulk 9mm Ammunition for Sale Cheap Sportsman

    Sportsman s Guide is your source for in-stock and ready to ship 9mm Ammo You ll appreciate our low 9mm Bulk Ammo prices and special offers from top brands that you trust on 9mm Bullets. Shop Sportsman s Guide for your bulk ammunition needs today.

    Service Online
  • 147Gr Federal HST s. Most potent 9mm (and possibly .45

    Oct 26 2008 · No matter what round you use now I highly suggest you look into Federal s 147Gr HST round for 9mm (or their 230Gr for .45). The expansion on these rounds is amazing (.78 for 9mm ) and should prove to be very fatal to any BG s out there. Also they are affordable at 25 for 50 (Alot better than 25 for 20 right ).

    Service Online
  • Sig Sauer Elite Performance 9mm Luger Ammo 147 Gr V

    Sig Sauer Elite Performance 9mm Luger Ammo 147 Grain V-Crown Jacketed Hollow Point ammo review offers the following information Stationed in New England this American made brand is known for many of their superior firearms along with many additional products now including ammunition. An extremely popular firearm brand throughout the USA with

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW

    9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings (4 customer reviews) 23.00 1 744.00. Please read full description before ordering 4 reviews for 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5

    Service Online
  • Fiocchi 147gr JHP -- quality Springfield XD Forum

    May 26 2013 · fiocchi 147gr jhp review fiocchi 9mm 147gr jhp fiocchi 9mm 147gr jhp review fiocchi ammo quality fiocchi jhp 147 9mm reviews fiocchi jhp 9mm reviews reviews of fiocchi 147gr jhp ammo what jhp is in the 147gr fiocchi. Springfield XD Forum. Forums > Armory Talk > The Ammo Can > Forums. Forums. Quick Links. Search Forums Recent Posts

    Service Online
  • 147gr fmj 9mm The Leading Glock Forum and Community

    Jan 12 2011 · Concerning the 147gr 9mm round in recent conversations with the LE division of both Winchester and Federal Ammunition both national reps stated that their biggest sellers to departments using 9mm was still 147gr by far. Not saying 147gr is the best but it is in wide use and does work on the street in LE applications. Bill

    Service Online
  • Aguila Subsonic 9mm Luger 147gr FMJ Handgun Ammo50

    Buy Aguila Subsonic 9mm Luger 147gr FMJ Handgun Ammo50 Rounds at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing rods reels camping gear tents and much more.

    Service Online
  • This is Why I Carry Federal HST 147gr Standard Pressure

    Click to view3 17

    Feb 23 2018 · This is Why I Carry Federal HST 147gr Standard Pressure Active Self Protection Extra 9mm Federal HST 150 Gr "Micro" Ammo Review Paul Harrell 518 828 views. 37 59. Winchester ranger T

    Author Active Self Protection Extra Service Online
  • Ammo Quest Winchester 9mm Ranger-T 147 gr.The Truth

    Nov 23 2014 · Frankly this kind of performance from a pocket 9mm is really promising. I don t know how the rest of the 9mm Ammo Quest will shake out but as of now I can say that we definitely have a new entrant in the category of "best performers" — the Winchester Ranger-T Series 147-grain.

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 gr. ammo. Good or bad Smith Wesson Forum

    Jun 09 2011 · Chuck Hawks writes the 147gr 9mm ammo is useless for self defense. He recommends anything else but 147gr ammo. Hickok45 says he shoots nothing but 147 gr. ammo. Is

    Service Online
  • 9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING

    9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING 29.99. Out of stock. SKU 9147-JHPFIO-50 Categories 9mm (9x19) Ammunition Tags 147gr 9mm JHP pistol ammo self defense subsonic. Be the first to review "9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING" Cancel reply.

    Service Online
  • Aguila Subsonic 9mm Luger 147gr FMJ Handgun Ammo50

    Buy Aguila Subsonic 9mm Luger 147gr FMJ Handgun Ammo50 Rounds at Sportsmans Warehouse online and in-store has everything for your outdoor sports adventure needs. Fishing rods reels camping gear tents and much more.

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147gr FMJ Classic Match Ammo Atlanta Arms

    Our Classic Match 9mm 147gr FMJ ammo provides unmatched accuracy and reliability. 50-round boxes and bulk 1 000-round cases for sale. Write a Review I started with five brands of ammo in 9mm and systematically shot four weights from 115 grains to 147. For all brands 147 grains with my Kimber Aegis was the best choice for me.

    Service Online
  • 9MM P OUTDOORSMAN Pistol and Handgun Bullets Pistol

    buffalo bore 9mm p outdoorsman 147gr. hard cast fn 1100 fps 20 round box. item 24l. phil shoemaker an alaskan guide for 33 years uses 9mm outdoorsman in an

    Service Online
  • 9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING

    9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING 29.99. Out of stock. SKU 9147-JHPFIO-50 Categories 9mm (9x19) Ammunition Tags 147gr 9mm JHP pistol ammo self defense subsonic. Be the first to review "9mm Luger 147gr JHP Fiocchi- 50 rdsFAST SHIPPING" Cancel reply.

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147gr JHP Reloading BulletsEverglades Ammo

    9mm 147gr JHP Bullets .355 diameter. True jacketed bullets not plated. Made in the USA. Customer Reviews (26) Anytone have a COAL that works for them Review by Love them 147gn HP s. #N#Love these bullets but hard to find any reloading data on them. Wish this site had load data on these bullets. (Posted on 2/2/2020)

    Service Online
  • Speer Gold Dot G2 ReviewHandguns

    Oct 30 2019 · The G2 has actually been around since 2014 or so long enough for tactical YouTubers to gel test it. In every test I saw the 9mm Gold Dot G2 was a failure lack of expansion combined with overpenetration. So when I received a press release a few years ago about the "new" Speer Gold Dot G2 round I reached out to Speer and learned the firm

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Grain Round Nose Beveled Base No Lube Groove

    We use a special lubricant during the sizing process to prevent the slippery slimy feel many coated bullets have making them easier to hold while placing them in the casings. Bullets feed well in automated bullet feeders too Shoot higher velocities without lead fouling. Can be shot through polygonal rifling. This 9mm 147 gr. Bullet has

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW

    9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings (4 customer reviews) 23.00 1 744.00. Please read full description before ordering 4 reviews for 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5

    Service Online
  • 9mm Luger 147 gr RN New Freedom Munitions

    This review is for use with a suppressor. I have put about 2 000 rounds of the 147gr and about 1 000 of the 115gr through a 5.5" suppressed dedicated 9mm carbine blow back rifle.

    Service Online
  • 147 grain 9mm at 1200 fps is it possible The Leading

    Jun 03 2018 · Depends on the barrel length. A carbine length barrel can do it with many loads. On say a 4" 9mm barrel the only load data I have ever seen that approaches that is VV-3N38 they have a load in their data for a 147gr XTP over 6.9gr of 3N38 that they say will deliver 1200fps from a 4" barrel.

    Service Online
  • NEVER use 147 gr AMMO in a 9mm pistol The High Road

    Sep 28 2009 · Under the 9mm section the website states the following in regard to 147 gr JHP Now it is time to impart some crucial information NEVER use 147 grain ammo in a 9mm pistol There was a stupid fad for 147 grain hollowpoints a few years ago and many were suckered into buying these weak worthless and malfunction-prone rounds.

    Best Powder for 147gr 9mm The High RoadJan 15 20209mm 115gr vs 124 gr vs 147 gr The High RoadJan 22 2018Considerations loading 9mm with 147gr bullets The High RoadJul 31 2017Good 147gr 9mm handload The High RoadDec 23 2010See more results Service Online
  • 9mm 147 gr. ammo. Good or bad Smith Wesson Forum

    Jun 09 2011 · Chuck Hawks writes the 147gr 9mm ammo is useless for self defense. He recommends anything else but 147gr ammo. Hickok45 says he shoots nothing but 147 gr. ammo. Is this THAT big of a deal

    Service Online
  • 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW

    9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings (4 customer reviews) 23.00 1 744.00. Please read full description before ordering 4 reviews for 9mm 147 Gr. RMR Full Metal Jacket Round Nose Bullets NEW Rated 5 out of 5.

    Service Online